top of page

Auxiliary Officers
President- Karleen Savidge
Sr Vice    - George La Fex II
Jr Vice     - Don Ada
Treasurer- John Fitzgerald           
ConductressAnnette Roberts
Chaplain  - Judy Motter
Guard- Deanna Sibley

Secretary- Michele Augustine
Patriot Instructor- John Buote

3 Yr Trustee  - Patty Farrell

2 Yr Trustee Lisa Greene
1 Yr Trustee- Bonnie Perrin


"The Journey is the reward when serving our Veterans"

bottom of page